Grandma's pictures

By FarawayGrandma

caught out Rachelsmom's window!

(wasn't sure I would remember how to down load my camera, it has been that long.. but encouragement/harassment from Rachelsmom could not be ignored..)

The sunset and clouds were demandingly spectacular! just hard to photo around the rooftops, wires and vehicles in the way.. the clouds looked so HEAVY it seemed like the sky would not be able to hold them up much longer.

(now we will see if I can overcome the laziness and download my Christmas vacation with my girls and their families..and MY siblings and their families to boot! such a wonderfully busy time! excellent memories to gather for the dry spells in between visits! but it didn't seem like I had enough time to catch it too.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.