mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

200.... 60.... 8....

celebrate... celebrate.... & celebrate....

.....200 blips.... at last, it's been a great journey & one I plan to continure, even though I get some strange looks when I have my camera out.... but I'm having fun & that's what it's all about.....


.....60th birthday..... my father in law's 60 & we're going out for a meal, I've made him a photo album, "This is your life" style so I hope he likes it...... along with his whiskey we got him......


....8 years in Scotland.... yesterday was the anniversary of leaving & today it's the one of arriving... I was born in Scotland & always said I wanted to come back & eventually I did, this for me is home.....


Stuart is celebrating 100 blips... today too, didn't we time this well? Have a look....

heading out for our meal so will have to catch up with everyone later.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.