Elsewhere

By HKing

I got home from town at like 3.30... the ride on the tunnelbana was really entertaining. People were hanging upside down and swinging from the bars on the roof. The place we went last night was really good. It had good music and lots of cool people.
I didn't really get to bed until 5am because for some strange reason I decided to go on Facebook and ended up talking to my friend who's in New Zealand and my friend in Canada for ages. Since there's a 12 hour time difference with New Zealand we never usually get to talk so it was nice:)
Then I woke up at 2 this afternoon and mooched about the house doing not very much. Then the family came home from their various weekend adventures and brought pizza with them which was nice, because on Friday night I said I'd never tried Swedish pizza, which is apparently different to other pizza. It was SO GOOD. Parma ham and rocket. Mmmmm...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.