Elsewhere

By HKing

I met up with a couple of friends and we wandered up Drottninggatan to Beyond Retro and then to Urban Outfitters. It took so much self restraint to not spend all of my wages from the past 6 months on clothes in both shops...
Then we were all super tired so went and got some overpriced coffee and a kanelbullar from a cafe which was nice.
I took this just after I got off the T-bana because I liked the sky. Being in Urban Outfitters inspired me to play about with my lomography lens that I got. That's why it's kind of blurry. It has an adaptor to fit on my Canon, and I quite like the effect... but not as good as the real thing. Then, after taking my photo I managed to drop the adaptor on the ground and not realise, but luckily a nice man ran after me and gave it back.
It was weird though, because somehow he knew to speak in English to me. Maybe I'm just doomed to look like a British tourist for the rest of my time in Sweden...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.