As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Ideas That You'll Never Find

This is the art project that I've been working on for about three months. It's about two months overdue... I was so afraid to scratch off any part of it because there is no way to undo your scratch mark. So, I slowly moved along and I did about half of it today. The other half has been done in art class, in Italian, in global, at All County, and basically everywhere else. I feel like I rushed through the body but I'm just so glad it's done.

I went to church, came home, wrote my movie review of Mulan, and did my art project.

And Tetris. Lots of Tetris.

Word of the Day: Homograph - A word of the same written form as another but of different meaning, whether pronounced the same way or not

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.