alice's adventures

By aliceblips

playing with words

I walked miles today around Bristol in the name of work. It was a good way to spend the day after so many trapped at home with poorly people.

The poorly one got out too and returned to school. He sketched the cat tonight which is the first time he has felt like drawing this year. He must be feeling better.

Fin and I share an interest in Graffiti and always try and spot the 'Banksy's' when we go to Bristol.

We often debate the subject.

He thinks that Banksy doesn't know the farmer who's cows he graffitied. I am pretty sure he does.

He thinks that Banksy is one person and I am not so sure.

He often wonders if a Banksy may oneday appear where we live. I doubt this hugely.

Being a graffiti artist is one of the things he is going to be when he grows up.

The debate continues......

This aside, I decided not to venture down Bitch Lane today.
I think it was the right thing to do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.