A MIMent In Time

By justmim

Note to self!

Well, presentation tomorrow... I'm not too worried, but still trying to figure out all the niggles!

I'm definitely feeling significantly more relaxed than last night! Class today ended up being cancelled this morning. The panic blitz last night meant that I had a lot more work done in comparison with where I would have been if I thought class wasn't on. So it all worked out not so bad! Plus, not having seen the announcement before I left meant that I had reason to get up and out for the walk to uni, even if it wasn't necessary!

Less than 20hrs to go, so just a wee reminder on those prompt cards (just in case!) to smile when it kicks off :]

David Crowder Band has been my musical accompaniment for the day...always a bonus :]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.