A MIMent In Time

By justmim

Colour!!

Backblip...

Ok, so, the only creative thing about this picture is that it was my getting ready to be creative. Decided to try and make some covers for the cushions in my room, so far have them cut out & pinned up, just to sew!

Yesterday was...well... IPE presentation is all that really needs to be said in describing the day to any other health sciences students at my uni!!

Since Monday my mind has really just been an incoherent mush. From sheer panic and stress on Monday evening, to slightly less stress to just plain nerves Tuesday evening, to sheer relief last night!!

Somehow, I couldn't sleep last night...think that after 3 days of IPE, my brain just needed to think about other stuff!

I think the presentation was okay - in terms of having done enough to pass - though the nerves definitely reared the ugly head!! Doing formal presentations gets my back up more than other types of speaking in front of folk :-/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.