Wandering Gypsie

By WanderingGypsie

My home manicure..

So i FINALLY broke down and did a manicure on myself. it's been ages since i've done my finger nails.. i started my pedicure..but well i didn't want to mess up my fingers so my toes will have to wait until later..or maybe even tomorrow.

It's been a long while since my hands were this soft. It's nice to not have the chapped cracked skin from winter making my hands look icky.

sorry it's not more interesting today. the color i chose is a current favorite color for me ..a shiny magenta.. the bottle says "Sexy Silhouette" i love bold colors for fingernail polish. when i've got money..i buy all sorts of funky bold colors for my nails... and pens.. i've got a pen fetish hahaha..well shoes too..but then again..to be expected right? i am after all female.. some stereotypes are spot on ;) but not for all..

have a good one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.