Uncertain Emotions

By meltingman

Faffing

Gadzooks, but I'm indecisive today.

This image has already been uploaded twice and taken down, having been deemed 'a bit crap.' I then popped downstairs, took another photo in the cafe, uploaded that, thought 'no, bit crap' and took it down.

I hope I don't have to make any life or death decisions today.....

Anyway. Dad asked me yesterday to post something a bit lighter. Sorry Dad - this is still dark! But it was either this or a random airport departure lounge blip as I'm heading over to Norn Iron this evening to give a presentation to some research staff in Belfast.

I'm looking forward to it as Belfast is one of my favourite cities and I'm meeting up with one of my favourite people whilst I'm there. I'll try and persuade her to let me take her photo tomorrow, when we go out for dinner and jazz.

This photo (that I'm still not sure about.....) is taken with Hipstamatic that I downloaded last night. Other people on here have had some good blips with it, but I'm not sure I like it. Anyhoo, 'tis always good to experiment.

I'll be blipping from Belfast but not online much so apologies if I'm quieter than normal (did I hear someone say 'hurray'?)

Oh and don't view big. Or if you do, keep your eyes to the left of the image and try to avoid the pixely bit to the right hand side.

Flippin' heck - indecisive AND rambling......sigh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.