1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Miss Chievous

The guinea pigs have been right little tykes this evening. When I got home they'd broken out of the makeshift indoor run we'd created for them ( it's taken them over 2 months to find the weak spot mind you! ) but as soon as they saw me they legged it back in! After dinner we made a new sturdier run but they've spent the rest of the night looking for a way out now they know there's something beyond the pale. As I sit here typing I can hear them shreading newpaper and knawing at cardboard in a break out attempt!

I was trying various shots of a pheasant feather I got today when I thought I'd see what they thought of it. Apparantly they thought of it as they think of everything else: " is it edible?". Had quite a tugging match to get it back!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.