Clark Tales

By cclark

This gets me up in the morning but not tomorrow !!

I have found this year that my morning coffee is not a choice but a compulsion, if I don't have it then you better hope I don't run you down by falling asleep at the wheel or get sacked for some potential mistake at work which constitutes gross mis conduct lol.

This is the current choice for the West Wing Staff mug that my dad brought me back from the states in September.

Tonight was fab, dinner with her mum, which helped me take my mind off the MOT fail, not on anything major thank god so will pick the clio Oscar up tomorrow late afternoon.

TOMORROW is going to be my first day off since Jan 7th! 20 days on the trot! A LIE IN IS NEEDED, so no need for my hit of caffeine - though I may relax by finishing my travel journal in a wee local coffee shop tomorrow lunch time and do some back blipping x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.