Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Crimson Tide

Another beautiful sunset to end the day. I'm hoping this sunset streak will last for awhile longer, but the forecast is for rain tomorrow. So, it may be back to shooting raindrops.

The local blippers were out again at our favorite fishing pier. It is such a wonderful place to get a variety of photos. We really love it! I kind of wondered if the sky was going to pink up tonight, but then it slowly started happening, so I, and others, were clicking our cameras as quickly as we could.

I love the way the sky was tonight. It was so bright, this photo has not been enhanced at all. It was gorgeous.

I too another shot to the right of where the sun had set; there was a great shack there and the sun was reflecting pink in the clouds all around and there was a reflection in the water. I have blipped this shack before; I really love it.

Thanks for viewing my page.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.