life....

By lifeandstuff

tiny mirrors......

"we all have many different roles to play in life, sister, mother, daughter, wife, friend, employer, many have yet to find their leading part. We wander through life looking for a purpose, and never really finding the answers. Just a little ..... lost. Or maybe that's just me."


I took this this morning in my bathroom. I have a wall of teeny mirrors, I took it when I was supposed to be on the bus. Wasn't really in a 'get my arse out of the door to go to work' kinda mood. So wandered around aimlessly, drinking coffee and taking photos. Wouldnt have had much time later anyway, I have a friend coming round.

So, I am sitting here, at work, pretending to be very important and busy, hoping nobody comes near so they see what I am actually doing. :D

Not too bad a day I hope. Its looking busy, so, I suppose I had better go and do some work... after just one more coffee...... :D hope everybody has a nice day! :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.