Little Kingdom

By icemaiden

Wheeeeeee...

Had a lovely day with H today. We went to Book Bug at the local library and had a good time. It was busier than usual - probably the way all clubs are at the start of a new year - everyone has good intentions don't they? I wish I had made some effort and put some make-up on though as there was a lady taking photographs (we were late so probably missed being told what it was for)!

Quick visit to Tesco for a top up shop and then home for lunch. In the afternoon, H and I walked to the local park and played on the swings, and some sort of bouncy car thing. H had a lovely time on the swings, and enjoyed the walk. I can barely get her to sit in her pushchair without protesting these days. It was quite a nice bright day, but very cold, so we wrapped up warm and I wore my new North Face jacket, which is very toasty! Maybe it is a good investment after all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.