As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

I Didn't Make The Connection...

I had play rehearsal from 9:00 to 2:00. It was tiring and we sounded bad. But the cast was fabulous. Kristin is a fantastic Mrs. Potts.

I went to the Boy Scout Dinner at 3:00.....

Ari's birthday party at Applebees was fantastic! Today is her birthday so she invited a lot of people to have dinner. I made her an awesome card ALL BY MYSELF!!!

I just found out didn't make the connection that the science olympiad competition is on the same day as the play (next Saturday). And, Fossils, the event I'm doing with Kaitlin, is at 1:00 and the show is at 2:00....That might be a problem... She got mad at me for "not making the connection" sooner but it wouldn't have changed anything. I doubt she'll be able to find someone to do Fossils...it's boring.

Notice, I didn't use parenthesis in the sentence(s) about Kaitlin. She says, and I quote, "We're not in 2nd grade. We use commas, not parenthesis."

This is just insane sand art. Just watch it.

Word of the Day: Cacoethes - An irresistible urge; mania

Sorry for the extremely similar image...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.