As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

First, They're Decorating Orphans...I Mean Aprons

What a fun day.

I went to get more donations for my Eagle Scout Project today. No luck :(

After that, I went to the school to work on scioly stuff with mah crew (Kaitlin, Alyssa, Jaclyn, Lindsey, and Avery). I actually did some work... We walked to Saporitos for lunch. We had to carry a wooden box that Alyssa, Avery, and Kaitlin made for Mission Possible....it was weird. They used power tools and I really wish I was there to see it.

At 12:30, I went to the mall with Jess, Julie, Hayley, Carly, Melissa, Katie, and Sophie. I got Ari her gift (her birthday is tomorrow) and I got some jeans that actually go past my ankles and some awesome boxers from American Eagle. These are ones that Jess got but I didn't because I don't think my mom would approve of them... They came with 3D glasses and actually are 3D. The only catch is that they say "Reach out and grab it". I think it's hilarious but I don't think my mom agrees with me on that... So I stuck with blue ones with eagles and the ones that Jess featured in her blip. I really really really like them. It was a fun day at the mall.

I went to The Cup (a local coffee house) to watch my brother and James play. I went with Julie and Brianna. Julie was telling me how to dress and I have to admit, I looked good. I wore a blue button-down shirt open with a black t-shirt underneath and my new jeans. I really want to dress like that for school but I'm sure I'd get a lot of crap for it. So yeah, maybe I'll get to dress up all spiffy-like when I'm older and have a job that requires looking nice.

James and Chris sounded really good tonight. They played a lot of the songs that I like to hear them play. I had the most delicious hot brownie thing. I want to go there a lot more but if I do, I'll get really fat. :(

Julie's friend from Trinity, Maggie, is making a blip as we speak! Welcome her to Blipland! I'll try and post a link tomorrow (if I remember).

Tomorrow is going to be busy...

Word of the Day: Rakish - Smart; jaunty; dashing

I think I looked rather rakish today ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.