I feel infinite.

By racheelz

What Do You Stay Awake For?

A nice Saturday today. I woke up to white because it snowed during the night. Went to find a new pair of glasses with my mom. The frames I currently have are already about 4 years old.

In the afternoon I drove up to accompany someone for solo and ensemble. I hope he continues to pursue the trumpet!

The rest of the day has been pretty relaxed. I decided to go out for a nighttime drive and brought my camera along with. Stopped by the most "city-like" road in town and took some shots. Drove around a bit more to my nice burned CD on the stereo and then bought some Caribou hot chocolate to sip on. Gotta love these comfy nights.

The title of this is from the cup of my hot chocolate. People answered the question in many different ways. I stay up for nights like these and good conversation. How about you?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.