SAH on Blipfoto

By sahfotoblip

Zippy Zoom Zoom...

I here by give you... the courtesy car!

I've nicknamed it the boy racer car because of the privacy glass! Maybe I should buy a flat cap and have mama mia tracks on full blast coming out of it! Then it would be really uncool! Otherwise its quite nippy but too small for me. But i'm not complaining, grateful to have a courtesy car to be honest as that keeps me working and able to pay the £900 car bill Henry is racking up with the clutch repair!

Can you tell right now my live is revolved around cars... this being the 3rd car blip in a row. Life is pretty much uninteresting at the moment. The SLR is staying in its bag, we're not venturing far both wanting to save diesel (and petrol at the moment) so interesting blips are few and far between, though the ducks did make me laugh yesterday.

Hopefully something more interesting comes along soon!

3 weeks till I go to Egypt... the RED SEA! The Red Sea is still open and business as usual no travel restrictions. I feel for Egypt its a fantastic place and we have an Egyptian friend who lives in Cairo, we just hope Ehab and his family are ok. Communication channels as they are we can't get in touch and not sure if an email will work as access to the internet is apparently limited at the moment.

Thinking of you Ehab!

Another weekend nearly over but at least the loom of Ofsted is over!

Have a good one all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.