What's up today?

By sabby

And so, it's one of the best..

Sundays ever. It's dear's off day again and since off on Sundays are rare, we went all out.

On Saturday night, we fetched bestie n headed to Arab st. After a great session with Roy n sheesh, dear brought us to the red light district. I saw the sight of sg which I have never seen for the past 20 over years. It left me speechless. I was tramalize.. Haha!

On Sunday, dear let me sleep ina little later. He took care of Sara n showered her. After shower, dear was massaging Sara.. I think it was so good that she fell asleep!

Dear's turn to snooze while I showered. Even before I'm done, sara's awake. So, it's my turn to take care of her. Dear woke up when the breakfast he ordered arrived and after the fabulous breafast, we took a nap.

In the afternoon, we went to eyeman's wedding at bukit batok and we went to shop afterwards at marina square.

After shoo, bought dinner, fetched bestie n headed to yasser's place.

Sunday was just great. Looking forward for more.

Today, day 2 of non stop rain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.