RustyKlicker

By RustyKlicker

Looking up again.

Struggling for time and inspiration again, I found myself looking skyward. The sky did some wonderful things today, changing from bright blue and clear to very dark and throwing hailstones at me at one point.

Fortunately it was blue and clear during my short time outside with a camera in hand.

The shot itself is of one of my building sites in Edinburgh. Its a block of tenement flats in stone with a good old slate and lead roof. The image is of the side elevation with the frontage being a 'retained façade' so as to keep the original Edinburgh look.

The building is four storeys high and the top of the scaffold is not a place for the faint hearted. Fortunately I don't suffer in that way.

Happy Tuesday everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.