Little Kingdom

By icemaiden

Shopping Trip

After another day hanging around the house in nappies and PJs (only H had a nappy on, her Daddy and I are toilet trained), we decided to take H out for some fresh air. Well out anyway. Not sure how much fresh air you can get at Asda. She was extaordinarily well behaved as she usually gets bored sitting in the trolley and wants out and I have to spend my time distracting her. Considering she was ill and very tired, she didn't complain much at all and smiled and said "hiya" to everyone. Her temperature is still up and down. I keep thinking she improving and then she has a nap and wakes up drenched. Hope it clears soon.

I also took a couple of things back to Next so slowly getting through my "to do" list. We had the M&S £10 meal for dinner tonight instead and it was very nice. Cajun Stuffed Chicken followed by Creme Brulee. Yummy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.