Mrs Unremarkable

By MrsUnremarkable

Knickers!

What problems this tiny tiny pair of knickers have caused us tonight!

I wish I could claim they were mine, but wouldn't even get them above my ankles. This size 6 g-string belongs to No 2 sons (aka the prodigal son) girlfriend who is currently staying/living with us.

They were drying on a radiator when they slipped down behind when dog brushed past. Poor hubby has had to practically take radiator off wall to be able to retrieve them - and horrifying amounts of dust & dog hairs.

Shook them off & look ok, so thought I would blip them. These skinny girls don't get value for money for their undies.

Obviously son & girlfirend are out at the moment - am bit jumpy that I am going to get found out for taking a photo like this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.