Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Danish Words : Blodig

:Bloody (meaning and pronuciation) does not appear in this picture but rather well desribes the colour of this attractive menu card and also accurately describes a few messy hours that followed my ordering from the above. Everything is patched up now so just got the morining after to come.

The up-side to my new circumstance is that the next series will most probably start tommorow - Danish Design. The length of this series will depend on the number of items I can find around the appartment and my mobility (at least three blips). It also means that I should be able to catch up on comments, which have been sadly lacking - but I can feel a little down time is required first.

Have a pleasent evening all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.