Stormy seas.

A very blustery day today so after dropping Jack and Erin at preschool I headed to the seafront. The waves were crashing nicely onto the rocks and I stayed for a while blipping away happily. This was my favourite of the 2 left out of the 167 that I took!!!!!! I love the way the steps are disappearing into the waves.
Jack and Erin full of beans this afternoon, I think they are excited about their birthday party on Sunday. We are having a pirate and princess theme and even daddy has got into the spirit, coming home today with his Captain Jack Sparrow costume. Yummy ;-)
We are having a film night tonight and I am going to sit sobbing to "my sisters keeper". Sobbed when I read the book and at the cinema but Darren hasn't seen it yet. Going to make some popcorn and have the tissues ready.
Wishing everyone a lovely weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.