Birthday cakes.

I seem to have spent my whole day getting ready for Jack and Erins birthday party tomorrow. They have 20 friends coming for a pirate and princess party. All are in fancy dress, even some adults. We are having a pirate treasure hunt, pass the parcel, musical bumps and statues, a craft table to make little puppets and colouring. Jack and Erin are that excited about it all I threatened to cancel it if they didn't calm down and behave. They have been a nightmare bless them. I have made their cakes myself as usual and have just finished the chest at about 10.30 pm. Just pass the parcel to wrap and I am off to bed.
Early start tomorrow to cook a few bits and make sandwiches and then off to hall at 12 to start setting up. Wish me luck I think I might need it. lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.