Back to work people

Go RED day at work. Everyone that wanted to wore RED for Heart Disease Awareness. We took a group picture by the pond. We were heading back to work and I flipped the shot. I know, I gotta be different. ;]


Thanks all for your kind comments on my nose. I am feeling better today (Saturday, this is a back blip). Yesterday (Friday) was rough, I was in some pain, the air was very cold, we had frost on the cars and on the grass, so the air that went up my nose and hit that spot...YIKES, it burned. Today is much better.


It's the weekend, got another book cover to do. Never had so many. Too bad it isn't something I could do for a living. It is definite side work for fun. But it is fun!!!

OK...gotta blip today's....SLEEP challenge! Yes, it will be lame! :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.