Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Wedding Portrait?

.. I really should stop anthropomorphising, but doesn't this just look like the assembled group at a wedding? There's even a random teenager who's wandered off and won't join the family group (on the extreme right). Spot the in-laws and the out-laws!

The sun came out this afternoon, for a nano second, and I managed a sheep capture (a rustle can so liven up a dull Sunday) which was, in terms of light, so much better than the fallow deer. But, I was amused by the group portrait, so opted for that.
I've also attempted a long crop.
(I seem to recall something was most disappointing in the thumbnail on the only other occasion I attempted such an exciting diversion.
No doubt, very shortly, the memories will come flooding back!!)

Anyway. The weekends are too quickly over.
Time for a sit down with the crossword? We'll see.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.