gravity brings me down

By mc1489

Actionless

I can't see colors anymore. Metaphorically speaking of course.

Up and about, slowly but surely. My strength is returning, eating healthy. Went by Union Square after work today and found nobody there. No green market. No skaters. No performers.

It was quite cold out today, though not as cold as other days that I remember from winter. I think I'm confused because for some reason I don't want to stay in this city anymore. Back in December I didn't even want to leave. I don't understand.

Doing things with a half-heart really reflect in the quality. But what am I supposed to do when my brain is split in multiple directions? Need to find some common ground. Need to find my Neverland to escape to.

Need to...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.