What's up today?

By sabby

And I finally flipped it..

Its already 7th feb and I finally flipped my calendar. Yikes!

Time sure flies dosent it. Before I know it, Sara is one. Gosh! I'm still trying my best to appreciate every moment of her growing up. Too fast I must say.

I had zero mood to work. Well, it's after the long holiday and I still haven't got over it. No motivation or what so ever.

We celebrated Chinese new year today by buying food back. The usual will always be pizza or Mac or kfc or golden pillow or sakae. This time, I suggested something else. We have Thai-Chinese cuisine from Segar Restaurant. It was great. It was my very first toss..

After fetched sara, Went to ali's house to seek permission for umi to babysit Sara when mum can't. I was nervous and I still am. I haven't have that 'feeling'.. Sigh.. I hope my baby can adapt to these changes.. I feel bad... :(

I miss my sisters.

I miss dear.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.