What's up today?

By sabby

And so, she noticed..

MIL brought home an unwanted carpet. When we got home just now, Sara noticed immediately that something's different. She couldn't stop bending n feeling it.. Haha..

I'm beginning to hate work. Period.

Bestie came to surplise me at work.. She came with coffee bean hot chocolate.. The surplise is a prove that my bestie knows me very well, she loves me and I'm her person.. I never ever in my life known someone like her. She's one of kind. She's funner. I hope new things don't affect the old things we had..

My other bestie is struggling with her pregnancy. I feel helpless coz I can't help her much nor can I be with her.. Well, at least she got her hubby and sisters...

After calculating, I only see hubby abt 10 mins today. I miss him..

At the moment, I wish I am a housewife..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.