Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Morning Reflections

I didn't know if there would be a good sunset this evening, so I breezed through Empire Lakes on my way to work. The clouds and reflections were pretty nice. I always seem to get a dark shot this time of the morning, though.

I was so busy at work today, and tomorrow promises to be even busier. I have had so much more work in the last few years since they let 2 people go in my department. I am always behind, and I don't think I will ever catch up. Now, they are talking about maybe letting more people go. Where will it end?

It is so cold right now. When I came home tonight, it was 39 degrees and clear. If it clouds up, maybe we will see a little snow. That would be nice, especially if we got a snow day from work. Wishful thinking.

Thanks for viewing my page.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.