Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

My tired guy.....

I should have a more interesting photo today, but this day has slipped by without me hardly having time to pick up the camera. However, when I finally did play around a bit I was trying out the high ISOs...and Im impressed! You see I have just bought the camera I have been dreaming of for months...and it is beautiful :) This shot was taken in terrible light conditions at an iso of 6400 - and it is still clear - I cant believe the difference between this and my old camera....not to mention that my old camera only had iso up to 1600.....However, I do feel a bit challenged by this new camera...now there are no excuses for lousy photos :)

Lovely evening with the boys....doing nothing special but nice :)

Hope you have all had a great day :)





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.