Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

Snow Snow and More Snow.....

Erik and I were out for a bit shovelling the path to the house and my parking space. We've gotten so much new snow the past couple of days - the roads are a mess :) I dont think all of this will melt until May.....

It is not cold though...and it is very beautiful. We should be out skiing right now :)

I did get a better photo today with the snow and the trees but I just love Erik's smile here...couldnt resist. And for those of you wondering what happend to my older son....he is definitely still here - he just absolutely refuses to be my blip :) Fair enough....hopefully it will pass and I can get him back in here once in awhile :)

Tomorrow is Friday....what a lovely lovely thought!

Enjoy your evenings :)

LARGE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.