party of 5

By partyof5

dimples

The lil' Miss and I are not feeling well. Last 2 nights have been brutal. She had to go to the Doctor yesterday for some "pooping" issues or shall I say (lack there of). Anyway, TMI I am sure. This photo was taken while she took a very long and much needed nap on me. Thankful for my iphone as this is the only picture I could capture. Now she is feeling better and her going problem is better for now!

Also wanted to give an update on our friend Mike. After 3 weeks in the hospital for a very bad and life threating staph infection and 2 surgeries (one that was an aortic valve replacement) he is now moving to a rehab facility. Thanks for all the kind words. Hopefully he will be back at the station in a few months.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.