What's up today?

By sabby

And it was scary..

Was on the way home just now when the sky turn eerie. I kept looking at the sky until I missed my exit.

Sara's first day went ok. Ummi said Sara was easy to take care of but Sara did peed on the baby rocker and stained her pants. Ummi said Sara had to shower twice. From how ummi described, she did seemed to enjoy looking after Sara.. I thank god for that..

After work, went to swim with Sara n bestie. No matter how bestie assured me, I still feel bad for troubling her to babysit. Plus, I know Sara shouldn't be in the water too long. I still haven't had enough.. I need to work on this 'feel bad' thing. N I need long swimming pants and rashie.

After putting Sara to sleep at home, went out for dinner with hubby n bestie. It was great eventhough it's just us 3..

Today was ok.. 5pm onwards actually....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.