What's up today?

By sabby

And so, I finally did it..

I finally deleted 14months worth of pictures from iBaby. From 1300 photos to less than 300 now. I think. I kept doubting my actions as I am afraid I will regret deleting them.

I need a lap top. Am in the process of applying for 1 but still dunno which. Hmmm..

Sara sleep pattern is off again today. She didn't nap in the afternoon again so I couldn't stay at mum's place for dinner and had to rush back. True enough, Sara fell asleep in Cutey an I woke her up when we reached home.

She followed me everywhere in the house coz there's no one ard to entertain her. She's so cute and I don't mind being alone with her in the house everyday of the year, every year.

I just finished preparing 'notes' for sara's new babysitter. It will be her first day and I'm REALLY nervous. Sigh..

I pray that all is well. Amen.

Be good, my love.

I miss u, my other love..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.