Reikes small life...

By Reike

Success:

Does being successful mean things like having a nice house, or a good family life with sweet kids, or being the greatest project manager ever, or having travelled most of the world (I achieved none of these) or can I be content with little things like hearing that dark-voiced mumbling whinny my horse sometimes gives me when she sees me or me being able to fix my bikes myself (just involving a little amount of swearing and crying but no male person), or someone saying: I really like your pictures.

Is it better to measure success on the big or on the small scale?
Should I set myself bigger goals? (or maybe any goals at all? ...)

Success is seeing things, and seeing is believing.
Don't ask me what that means.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.