the NOT so itsy bitsy...

I KNOW MOM....DON'T LOOK!!!!



I just had to shoot this big guy this morning. There was frost on the lawn again. As I walked into the building at work I saw this guy hanging there. He was pretty big. I pulled out my trusty point n' pray. I blew on him, I could see my breath, but he didn't move a muscle. I thought he may have frozen to death. Not really sure. I hustled into the building. Now for me...32 degrees is cold. Very cold. And some of you are laughing hysterically. Oh well, it was cold enough to catch this spider off guard, and me as well!!

I had my annual review today. Room for improvement and very nice acknowledgment of accomplishments. Still focusing on the positive as others are nervous about our February 1 news. I called it....I told most people, I may have mentioned it in a blip or two, this year will be full of change...cha cha cha changes!!!


My big apology to mom, as she is literally FREAKED out by spiders. My husband and daughter too. Guess who kills them inside the house? ME!!!

Tomorrow should be great, it is the 100 years of aviation air parade at the San Diego Bay! I have been hit with a cold (I was trying to be optimistic yesterday, but ....it's a cold) so I hope I can hang in there to get some great shots!!!


Happy Friday!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.