life....

By lifeandstuff

roses are red......

O my Luve's like a red, red rose
That's newly sprung in June;
O my Luve's like the melodie
That's sweetly played in tune.

As fair art thou, my bonnie lass,
So deep in luve am I;
And I will luve thee still, my dear,
Till a' the seas gang dry:

Till a' the seas gang dry, my dear,
And the rocks melt wi' the sun;
I will luve thee still, my dear,
While the sands o' life shall run.

And fare thee weel, my only Luve,
And fare thee weel awhile!
And I will come again, my Luve,
Tho' it ware ten thousand mile.

Burns.



Im not a mad romantic. I was in Morrisons and saw these. They were pretty.
My original blip was a whole load of man flu medicine. Which is what one of the girls in work suggested I had. the photo didnt want to upload and I am glad, as this is prettier.

I havent had an ill day in 5 years. I almost took one this morning. But, I went to work, I managed to sort myself out after a loooot of tablets and remedies. I hope I am ok tomorrow. A busy day. I WILL be fine. :D

Lovely day though. The little Star and others came in singing "good morning good morning! We've dance the whole night through..." While the star did a Dick Van Dyke style dance. Man those girls cheer me up.

I keep an ear out on the wee ones bedroom. Just incase she coughs or shouts. Then I realise she is at my Mums. I have an early start to work in the morning, so Mammy is looking after her. So, me and the hubby are enjoying a glass of wine, and watching TV, as if that is any different to any other night... :)

Had a LOVELY quick visit from two other blippers this afternoon. A lovely couple that would just make you smile any day. It was unfortunate I couldnt spend much time with them, but it was so nice to see them.

I hope everyone has had a lovely Saturday. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.