In Tru Life

By TruLife

Something's puzzling me!

Maddy and I had fun making playdough this morning and after lunch we headed to the botanic gardens for a lovely walk. This is a pic of one of my favourite plants... a monkey puzzle tree. I grew up with one in my father's garden and loved seeing it grow and grow over the years. I was so disappointed when they got rid of it but I guess it had really taken over.

Floriana is certainly not better but she is improved and double doses of calpol and neurofen help. Maddy is still not better either and her sore tummy keeps coming back!

Does anyone have any tips for helping me remember my camera when I go out? I am always blipping indoor shots so everyone must think I never take my children out of doors! This one is taken with my phone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.