1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Fosse

Went for a nice doggie walk with Fosse and her human, Jo. We haven't seen each other for a while as Jo is living a split life with her army hubby, half in Scotland and half down here, near her boys school.

This is the moment Fosse comes to me for a treat, having just " done her business ". She knows whenever I join them for a walk, I'll be the one with the treats. Unashamedly buying love!

After the walk Jo and I shared our treat, some very yummy chocolate cake from the Co-op, which was surprisingly good.

As if that wasn't enough, I've been taken out for dinner by my Valentine, in honour of the day. But then, everyday is Valentine's Day in our house.

Hope everyone's had a good day and wishing you all an equally good week xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.