Uncertain Emotions

By meltingman

What's Occurring?

I was surprised at the interest in yesterday's blip, but thanks for all the views, comments and new subs :-)

Speaking of new subs, I must apologise to the lovely blippers who subscribed to my journal yesterday as today, it's a boring blip day.

I'm in London - 7am train down from t'slightly snowy North to chair a fairly long and potentially challenging meeting. I'm blipping now as I know that once I'm done here and and on the train, I'll not have the brain cells left to construct a coherent blip (that may also have something to do with the fact that as soon as the trains pulls out, I declare gin o'clock and stick my head in a book.)

Passing St Pancras, I saw a gaggle of TV crew people lurking with assorted paraphernalia. I don't know who they were waiting for, but I thought they were worth a snap. It's not the best photo as I was aware of the Vin Diesel looky likey on the left and it was a busy, bustling pavement.

Might be better in large.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.