Club 107

By club107

He is leading us a merry dance

So far from being off on stints in London and Redcar seemingly, you couldn't make it up, it would appear that someone on blip is in fact leading a double life painting his name all over parts of Edinburgh. I for one was pretty shocked and promptly contacted the authorities. I think Lothian and Borders Police will be paying a visit soon.

Meanwhile back at the ranch, after a series of erm not very good days, I actually had a very good day, albeit a pretty crazy one. Madame has tonsillitis and spent the day in bed so I had to get everyone fed and to and from the childminder, then more feeding, now I have to make food for tomorrow, tidy away two tons of clean clothes and hang up two wash loads, so a very brief blip entry tonight. Anyone available to help tidy away some cutlery? I thought not.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.