Odd offerings out & about

By roymci

11th Red rose

This is one of 11 red roses still hanging in there from Clinton's Valentines day. The bunch went from 12 to 11 when I realized I'd forgotten to consider my other valentine as she was heading off last Sunday & I got given a huge Toblerone - a standing joke because everyone likes it but me.

Went shopping to Wilkies ladies clothes in Stirling to get an 80th bday present for my M in L whose birthday is a fortnight away. I had to go because my other valentine couldn't get out of her kip and back home because of a heavy party last night and someone had to drop both Mo & nana at the shop door. I wandered to Jessops, top of the town etc then went for a coffee in Wilkies. It was very kitch - all pink lights and china cups and hot roast sandwiches and elaborately described cakes but I decided I didn't have the right attitude to get my blip there!

Played about with collage instructions but I'd taken the wrong type of pictures.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.