In Tru Life

By TruLife

Softplay Ballpool Fun!

We went to the cinema today to see Big Mommas (Big Disappointment) and bought lovely luxury seats one of which was totally wasted as I had to leave with a very grumpy, wriggly Floriana! Maddy enjoyed the film though and afterwards we went to Mollys softplay which Floriana loved!

Flori really enjoyed getting totally lost in the deep ballpool and giggled away while screwing up her face with sheer delight! She does this funny sort of squashed up face when she closes her eyes tight and then opens to see if we are looking! Sometimes it's accompanied by a little fake cry which is for extra effect but if you do something funny it changes to a giggle! Who'd have thought a 14 month old could act!

This photo was taken on my phone and wasn't too clear so I tried playing with my picsaypro app and produced this "drawing". Tell me what you think?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.