In Tru Life

By TruLife

Playing Again....

.... and she's playing with some toys she's never had the patience for before! I think the Baby EyeQ is starting to give her better concentration!

I'm convinced it helped Madeleine when I started giving it to her as a toddler. She went from angrily throwing books away one week to sitting beautifully and letting me read for 10-15 minutes when she had been on the fish oil for long enough for it to take effect. It's been proven to help kids concentrate but also long term for brain development.

I swear by it for my ADHD as I had never read a book (all the way - I had only ever read 1 or 2 chapters, making school VERY hard) until I started taking Omega 3 & 6 capsules. Now I love to read. I still find that last chapter hard unless it's very gripping which it usually is or I don't get past the first page!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.