Who knew?

By InOtherNews

Beautiful

An early morning stroll took me via this lovely little sight. It's a pity my camera doesn't have smell capture on it as well. The 'water' here is brown in places and black in others: the straw stuff at the back looks and smells quite a lot like shit. I suspect it is.

This little gem is tucked away at the back of some abandoned farm buildings. I have a whole load of shots to put on Flickr should anyone be interested, just cba right now. I promised this shot to carrie whom I'm sure will now feel her day is complete.

Not much else to rattle on about at the moment. Fairly standard evening last night, and today we have just picked the bones out of Saturday night. Jamie from work came out and we were discussing the finer points of a night that involved (apparently) toplessness, jager bombs, a headbutt, two punches (none in a violent way) gammon steaks, offended teachers and a full body drugs search. Now it's beginning to creep back to me I realise this: I do need to grow up!!!

It wasn't me drugs searched, obviously. It was our mate Kirky the least likely of anyone to have anything on him. I'd forgotten that: I'd forgotten most things.

Today will consist of plugging away at work with little to wet my whistle or spark an iota of interest. Train to Gain sign ups? Rivetting. CPCS testing? I'm on the edge of my seat. Two day national plant articulated dozer training? Well peel me off the ceiling and slap my baby maker.

Sarcasm. Detect the tone.

Oh I've grown my hair a bit and guess what? Not receding. I'm kinda proud, our kid has receded so much he has an island of hair that looks a bit like a horn. Still now I know its not going I'm going back to a shaven head, it makes me feel safer on a night out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.