I feel infinite.

By racheelz

Don't Know Where I'm Goin'

Load of snow from last night. We would've had a snow day today but I'm already on mid winter break..which is two days long. Saw a bunch of cars get stuck in the subdivisions. Tried to help this one lady and then a bunch of people came to push. I like how people will gladly stop on the side of the road to help. I'm also grateful for my four wheel drive SUV at these times.

At night I went to a college information session for Rose-Hulman. I decided it's a type of school I'd like to go to..except it might be a bit too small for my liking. So many important decisions coming up!

This is my dove ring that I wear almost every day. I bought it a while back. Doves are one of my favorite animals and I kind of wear it as a good luck charm. Oh, and my newly painted gold nail polish! I rarely paint my nails so it's something new.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.