I feel infinite.

By racheelz

Go On and Take a Bow

Last day of midwinter break. At least it was bright and sunny outside! Picked up Sharon and met Jessica at Oberwei's for a little mini small group get together. We had a nice jam session in the car to my multiple Glee CDs haha. I ordered the hot fudge peanut butter brownie sundae (heavenly and unbelievable) and the other two ordered cake batter and chocolate peanut butter. We had a nice time sharing ice cream and chatting!

Afterward we went out and I took some pictures of them. First time having a portrait shoot kind of thing with this camera. Still got to get used to the focus now. I wonder how shoots will be going once they start up again!

Went to get a facial at a nearby salon and spa after and then now I'm sitting here catching up on homework.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.